Twelfth Planet Press have announced the line up for their Twelve Planets series. As you know I’m a big fan of “the little press who can” (publisher of my ss collection Glitter Rose) and am thrilled to be writing the foreword for their first planet – Nightsiders by Sue Isle.

Who Are the Twelve Planets?

Margo Lanagan, Lucy Sussex, Rosaleen Love, Tansy Rayner Roberts, Deborah Biancotti, Kaaron Warren, Cat Sparks, Sue Isle, Kirstyn McDermott, Narrelle M Harris, Thoraiya Dyer, Stephanie Campisi.

Check out the details and how to purchase this smorgasboard of Australian women’s speculative fiction. I’ll be collecting the lot.

  • Share
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on Pinterest
  • Share on Tumbler
  • Share on
  • Share on Digg
  • Share on Google+
  • Share on Reddit
  • Share on StumbleUpon
  • Share on Technorati
  • Share by Email

Follow Marianne: