Parrish Plessis Series

The Parrish Plessis series is a SF action adventure set in future Australia with a strong female protagonist. It is multi layered text, offering a combination of thrills and spills and social satire.

Nylon Angel by Marianne de Pierres
Nylon Angel
Book 1

Code Noir by Marianne de Pierres
Code Noir
Book 2

Crash Deluxe by Marianne de Pierres
Crash Deluxe
Book 3


Apocalypse in Australia Film and Fiction
Apocalypse in Australia Film and Fiction
Written by Roslyn Weaver


davitt-award  aurealis-award

Sharp Shooter - Davitt Award
Sisters in Crime Australia -- 2009 Best Crime Novel

Transformation Space - Aurealis Award
2010 Best Science Fiction Novel





Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on Pinterest
  • Follow on Google+
  • Follow on GoodReads
  • Follow on Tumblr
  • Follow on Flickr
  • Follow on YouTube