Science Fiction & Fantasy

Peacemaker Book Series

Peacemaker is Marianne's new series featuring iconic characters, Virgin Jackson and Nate Sixkiller. Peacemaker combines elements of the western genre, science fiction, crime and urban fantasy.

The Peacemaker: Book One
Book 1

Book 2

Parrish Plessis Series

The Parrish Plessis series is a SF action adventure set in future Australia with a strong female protagonist. It is multi layered text, offering a combination of thrills and spills and social satire.

Nylon Angel by Marianne de Pierres
Nylon Angel
Book 1

Code Noir by Marianne de Pierres
Code Noir
Book 2

Crash Deluxe by Marianne de Pierres
Crash Deluxe
Book 3


Apocalypse in Australia Film and Fiction
Apocalypse in Australia Film and Fiction
Written by Roslyn Weaver

Sentients of Orion

Marianne de Pierres' epic series, THE SENTIENTS OF ORION, has been called "a grand space opera" (Times Literary Supplement) and "brilliant in all senses of the word" (Sean Williams). All four books were shortlisted for the prestigious Aurealis Award, with the final book winning for Best Novel.


davitt-award  aurealis-award   logo-curtin-university

Peacemaker - Aurealis Award
Best Science Fiction Novel 2014

Curtin University Distinguished Alumni Award 2014

Transformation Space - Aurealis Award
 Best Science Fiction Novel 2010

Sharp Shooter - Davitt Award
Best Crime Novel 2009 (Sisters in Crime Australia) 





Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on Pinterest
  • Follow on Google+
  • Follow on GoodReads
  • Follow on Tumblr
  • Follow on Flickr
  • Follow on YouTube