Ditmar Excitement

Over here at MDPWeb headquarters, we’re pretty excited that three of our writers are eligible for Ditmars. Both Cecilia Jansink and Belinda Hamilton are eligible for the Best Fan Fiction Award and Amanda Wrangles and is Eligible for the William Atheling Jr Award for criticism of review. If you haven’t read their work then head over to the Burn Bright website and find them in the left hand column menu. You’ll have to agree they’ve offered consistent, quality material. Think about voting for them please!

Cels Jansink

Belinda Hamilton

Mandy Wrangles




davitt-award  aurealis-award   logo-curtin-university

Peacemaker - Aurealis Award
Best Science Fiction Novel 2014

Curtin University Distinguished Alumni Award 2014

Transformation Space - Aurealis Award
 Best Science Fiction Novel 2010

Sharp Shooter - Davitt Award
Best Crime Novel 2009 (Sisters in Crime Australia) 





Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on Pinterest
  • Follow on Google+
  • Follow on GoodReads
  • Follow on Tumblr
  • Follow on Flickr
  • Follow on YouTube